Esham Fans attacked for supporting esham

Death threats are now coming out by some upset juggalos to esham fans threating to hurt or kill them online for sticking up for esham . To all the esham fans dont give up and dont be afraid by butthurt exfans online.

8 responses to “Esham Fans attacked for supporting esham

  1. Let Em Make death threats 2us Suicidalist Dey jus mad cuz PINOCCHIO made a video N didnt evn diss God u know they say the devil points many fingerz N datz all basically did in da video Chatty Ass Nigga. . .

  2. Let Em Make death threats 2us Suicidalist Dey jus mad cuz PINOCCHIO made a video N didnt evn diss God u know they say the devil points many fingerz N datz all he basically did in da video Chatty Ass Nigga. . .

  3. Yo fuck that i dont give a shit what no one says i dont know if what esham says is even completely true i know alot is or has to be but they dont give me no reason to not beleive it. Ive stopped respecting psy when they stopped repsecting juggalos a long time ago none of this makes a difference to me just proves some theories ive had about psy

  4. Lame. It’s only music. Anyone who Asks me why do you listen to esham I always Say so? I like his music. What I dont get it why havnt anyone from psy responded or said anything about this if it reflects there fans that much. I do like icp to don’t get me wrong but sometimes I do wonder

  5. To keep this message short I agree with Devilboy.

  6. Boo! Fuk them! I’m a suicidalist and a juggalo! But ill bust some heads for shammy in a sec! Some fake ass fuggalo zombie drones tryin to prove themselves n shit. Let em come.

  7. Esham is the motherfucking Wicked Shit!!!! No Juggalo can denie it, Esham made those Clowns goe from rags to richs. Why the fuck am i a Juggalo? Been so disillusioned by the whole thing off late. Only the OG Juggalos have my respect. Esham is king no ifs or buts bout it.

Leave a Reply

