Esham Speaks about Royce Da 5’9 Drops hints about devils night project

first of all royce aint kicking! no Esham ass you see how quite he got that nigger happy he don’t want it with someone who has nothing to lose and I still wish him nuch succes but he never denied my truth… truth sayer Esham all you niggas can say is i’m jealous or broke but i sell dick to ya moms every night LOL but how could I be jealous when I’m so much better!!!!!!!

gothominc 47 minutes ago

@dirtglider To me it meant more to write down my thoughts so I wouldn’t get caught up in not telling you the truth of what happen, What happen or tring to spare them niggers feelings but it’s all real tell them yo say I’m lying and I can type it cause it’s in my head and I want it out.. so we will talk about it until devils night but know I speak the truth…. about joe bruce …..

gothominc 1 hour ago
2 responses to “Esham Speaks about Royce Da 5’9 Drops hints about devils night project

  1. omegasupreme914

    I would like to see E & Royce work together again.

  2. never cared for Royce at all. my opinion i think hes way over rated and mos deF i think esham is way better. he only got famious is becuz he went mainstream with fag boy. just like D-12, royce to is nothing without white boy. after a year when bad meets gay is out of the pic so will Royce..

Leave a Reply

