Esham spills the truth about juggalos “I tired to take up for you guys but people think juggalo is the new way to say gay pride you homos should be proud….druggalos”

some of you juggalos are really butthurt I told you this was the last time i was speaking on this this is the truth love me or hate me that’s cool I don’t care I put this back up because it was missing a part I could go on for days mike E clark they super producer is a flaming homosexual foreal he has a husband why am I saying all this cause it’s true jamie and blaze live together for 10yrs slept in the same bed I found that strange no one likes the truth but you have to deal with it all you can say is I lost respect for Esham he told everyone J is a pedofile I’d watch my kids at the next gathering if I was you when your son has vj facepaint on his ass it aint a autograph juggalos I tired to take up for you guys but people think juggalo is the new way to say gay pride you homos should be proud….druggalos
it’s not a autograph (lol) JUGGALOS please stop before I tell you what violent J really thinks of you he calls you all fucktards and he knows you are gullable I’ve heard him countless times saying how he hates his fans and the song chicken hunting but he loves him some 12 years old girlies i really don’t have to much to say about joey he’s just a heroin addict alcholic meth mouth nothing wrong with that….. shit I got some monkey paw for you nigger!!! ok…fact in big money hustlers was jamie and paul not in the bed with joe feeding him chettos and paul was singing someone bout to get their butt rubbed magic ninja style how do you think they got their record deal hmmmm! after this please don’t say shit to me about it …… honestly I’m better than yall………Bill Yen

2 responses to “Esham spills the truth about juggalos “I tired to take up for you guys but people think juggalo is the new way to say gay pride you homos should be proud….druggalos”

  1. Eshams A LEGEND! Bottom Line. an on some real shit No one can deny Psy bein pretty homo here an there. An what kinda people have “love for the fam” when they release the same fucking bullshit album in 4 different versions.Can you say MONEY HUNGRY. Ima support E not a corrupt empire

  2. damn that was alot to read lol but its nice to hear the true story that everyones been wanting to here. you are a very very unique and original artist and i do beleave this is just another chapter of your life being ended with a new chapter already in place. keep that head up E ppl will always hate but as a friend once told me dont make music just to make music make music becuz thats what you like to do and for the ppl who enjoy it to listen to or something like that. fuck the negitivity for real. i say its time to make the altimit COME BACK THIS YEAR well 2012 haha

Leave a Reply

