Esham destroys Isaac Baranoff – Juggalo Troll

hey isaac eat a dick…..
gothominc 3 hours ago

Isaac M. Baranoff

Isaac M. Baranoff

@IsaacBaranoff How am I desperate for attention telling my own story… desperate for attention is what you are doing making a comment about shit you know nothing about I made way more money on my own than with psychopathic I happen to take a pay cut fucking with them me and santos was in the $10,000,000 dollar studio I was doing very well for myself i am giving you insight to my eminem beef that I shouldn’t even have if it wasn’t for joe bruce…..Bill Yen
gothominc 3 hours ago

 

 

Leave a Reply

