Esham – death of an indie label part 6 of 6 – Death of Psychopathic Records

This is just a brief glimpse into the psychopathic records cult and one of many reasons we could never get along let me be clear for years I made more money over the years on my own without the fake support of the devil ( joe Bruce ) and he could never get along with god (Esham) it is a sad end to a chapter in my life that I am glad to see gone turn the page if you will I was only over there for 2 and a half years and they tried to destroy my character it’s so funny because when I got there they couldn’t wait to say yeah we do the wicket shit but all the love was fake in and attempt to gain further secret knowledge from my teachings….this is not all the story I just felt it was time for me to start healing myself so i’m letting the pain go…. this is all based on a true story…you never have to agree with me just understand that I always had they back even thou the ran out on me in the mist of the mental war that is this business…..Bill Yen

i’m not taking it back i’m saying how it all begun I verbally abuse Em… I admit but i just told you who made me do it the devil…… joe bruce
gothominc 2 hours ago

Lol ok esham. Nice documentary. But the comments are just pathetic. Ignorant. I ain’t gon worry. Esham you still cool. But you need to stop doing all that drug music. & get back to that real wicked hip-hop shit. & stop worrying bout pyshopathic records & eminem. Least their out doing shit more then you. Like what i’m saying matters. Just saying. Shit is all tiring. Deuces.
Wickedblackjuggalo19 4 hours ago 15
This comment has received too many negative votes hide

First of all these ain’t comments this is a true story you have to put it all together to even get the propanganda against me…. I’m not complaining but if I don’t tell you in my own words you might believe his-story and yeah there are doing something but have they gave something back……Bill Yen
gothominc 3 hours ago

6 responses to “Esham – death of an indie label part 6 of 6 – Death of Psychopathic Records

  1. Yo Esham is the truth……Everything psychopathic has done since hells pit has been trash

  2. Esham was doin the wicked shit since way back since Boomin don’t worry E all us OG old school fans of the Wicked Shit know the real deal

  3. Esham I Want You To do a mixtape With me email me at Johngeremia1981@yahoo.com lets get this goin

    email aknumedia@gmail.com

  4. nice..video…nice to see esham listenin classical music too…some great artist like Vivaldi, from the amazing empire of Venice.

  5. The suicidalists get it. This documentary is outa control. Thanks for keepin it real. Your the wicked shit. N doan knock all juggalos. The true juggalos ain’t feelin that cult/sheep crap. I don’t give a fuck who you are I ain’t dressin acting or doin shit for nobody that’s tryin to get my money or my mind! Back in the day Icp use to kick that shit but I doan kno anymore. Still got my chain on n got mad love for what they use to be. Keep doin u e. Your the wickedest rapper of all time!

  6. Couldnt have said it any better props Crys

Leave a Reply

