Esham taking more shots at lil wayne , beyonce and jay zs kid

Beyonce prego! Dam! yo babay gone be FUGLY ass hell let’s hope it aint a girl!!

but if she get’s shasha feirce face and Jay z lips that might work!!! OOOOHHHH!!! I’m terrible I know shit is funny to me thou …Im out like the last carter album by lil richard wayne…. I got jokes you know that shit funny!!!
gothominc 16 hours ago

OK I know some of you will say I’m dissing but I’m not I just saw what yall saw a bunch of disney stars at disneyland mickey mouse club I really do got love for all artist even the ones i don’t like but you gotta admit that was some bullshit VMAS straight payola…..
gothominc 16 hours ago

Ok jay z and kanye shit was cool… wayne on the other hand what can I say… This nigga lost his mind! & a million fans with that shit… funny I guess Im the best rapper alive now!!! FUCK! MTV when will these sell out rappers stop supporting this bullshit they don’t even play videos…
gothominc 16 hours ago

One response to “Esham taking more shots at lil wayne , beyonce and jay zs kid

  1. Lol my nigga E’s a fool lol

Leave a Reply

