Esham disses tyler the creator and his mom – calls tyler the creators mom a rat / wombat

Ok tyler won best new artist congrats!!! but yo momma look like a rat/wombbat why was yo old ass moma there??? that bitch was outta place.. what! no thank you to the wicket shit. tyler I taught you better than that … I’m ashamed of you son tell yo crusty ass moma to call me nigga your grounded for clapping for bruno mars.. just think I played your shit on the bombass podcast VMAS weak ass hell what was that weakest shit ever… but then again I could be just jealous cause I wasn’t invited…
gothominc 16 hours ago

One response to “Esham disses tyler the creator and his mom – calls tyler the creators mom a rat / wombat

  1. Tyler new artist of da year lol fck dat lil baby nigga lol and for real wen I saw dat nigga clappin for bruno mars I was lik fck no dnt say u hate dis nigga den give him respect pussy ass niggas dees days I told my nigga let’s mae a youtube vid shown how we feel about dis shit n we sure have cause I said the same shit you did nigga lol crazy shit…great minds think alike my nig

Leave a Reply

