Esham Suspended Extended “Subatomic” Album

esham suspended animation subatomic
 

Brand New Esham Album Dropped

Get it or download it HERE Suspended Extended “Subatomic” Album

Suspended Extended

THE SUSPENDED EXTENDED “SUBATOMIC” JETPACK EDITION FEATURES 32 NEW SONGS FROM THE SUSPENDED ANIMATION ALBUM RECORDING SESSIONS. SPANNING OVER 70 MINUTES OF PLAYTIME, THESE CHOICE SELECTIONS WERE HAND PICKED BY ESHAM FROM OVER 100 TRACKS THAT WERE ORIGINALLY MADE WITH THE INTENTION TO BE INCLUDED ON ESHAM’s 2010 SOLO ALBUM, SUSPENDED ANIMATION. FEATURING GUEST APPEARANCES FROM DEADBOY, MASTAMIND, DANIEL JORDAN AND RUIN YOU LIFE, “SUBATOMIC” IS A RAW & EXCLUSIVE COMPANION ALBUM THAT ALSO STANDS ON ITS OWN IN THE EXTENSIVE ESHAM ALBUM COLLECTION.

Track called “Eminem” on this new album

Anyone get this? love Getting it now.

http://www.hellavastore.com/shop/?page_id=426

3 responses to “Esham Suspended Extended “Subatomic” Album

  1. Anyone have a problem ordering off Esham’s hellavastore? I put a order in a 57 dollar order 2 months ago and he still has sent me shit!!!! where is my shit ESHAM! don’t order off that site. I wish I could get the new cd, but why would I order again???????????

  2. I also ordered back in January, And in February From the Hellavastore and havent recieved any of my shit yet, over 50 dollars and NOTHING to show for it. Wheres my shit ESHAM?????? Why Should I order again????

  3. Your blog is pretty cool to me and your topics are very relevant. I was browsing around and came across something you might find interesting. I was guilty of 3 of them with my sites. “99% of website managers are doing these five errors”. http://tinyurl.com/bn4kol9 You will be suprised how fast they are to fix.

Leave a Reply

