Mastamind and Esham hinting on new natas album 2013…..

Maybe 2013 will bring a New Natas album with all members. For the people. E need to hit me up. In the meantime, working on my 9th solo album and countless collabs. Get at me!(Screamin’ at the top of my lungs)

One response to “Mastamind and Esham hinting on new natas album 2013…..

  1. You can find some fascinating factors in time in this write-up even so I don know if I see all of them middle to heart. There might be some validity but I will take hold opinion until I appear into it additional. Excellent write-up , thanks and we want additional! Added to FeedBurner as well

Leave a Reply

